Teie rõõmuks!

Teie rõõmuks!

Teie rõõmuks!

Kontaktinfo

AS Salvest

Tel: +372 740 8600

 

Faks: +372 740 8601
salvest@salvest.ee

 

Ärireg. nr. : 10124909
KMKR nr.: EE100283442
Pank: AS SEB Pank
SWIFT EEUHEE2X
IBAN : EE261010102000426006

Aruküla tee 3
51017 Tartu
Eesti

Tellimused

Tellimuste vastuvõtt
Tel: +372 740 8621
myyk@salvest.ee

Tegevjuht

Triin Kõrgmaa
Mob: +372 740 8600
Triin.Korgmaa@salvest.ee

 

Meedia pöördumised

Triin Kõrgmaa
Mob: +372 740 8600
Triin.Korgmaa@salvest.ee

Turundus- ja tootearendusosakond

Triin Kõrgmaa
Mob: +372 740 8600
Triin.Korgmaa@salvest.ee

 

Müügiosakond

Müügijuht
Joonas Püvi
Mob: +372 5918 3301
Joonas.Puvi@salvest.ee

 

HoReCa müügijuht
Katrin Pukk
Mob: +372 513 4548
Katrin.Pukk@salvest.ee
Eesti Müügijuht
Diana Marran
Mob: +372 527 4977
Diana.Marran@salvest.ee
Eesti Müügijuht
Kristo Eisenberg
Mob: +372 555 68436
Kristo.Eisenberg@salvest.ee

Logistika- ja ostuosakond

Logistika- ja ostujuht
Kristo Raud
Tel: +372 551 7285
Kristo.Raud@salvest.ee

 

Ostuspetsialist
Ilona Leosk
Tel: +372 740 8629
Ilona.Leosk@salvest.ee
Ostuspetsialist
Agne Tiits
Tel: +372 5138009
Agne.Tiits@salvest.ee

Personaliosakond

Personalijuht
Alice Ellamik
Tel +372 740 8603
Alice.Ellamik@salvest.ee

Kvaliteediosakond

Kvaliteedijuht
Alevtina Tjulkina
Tel: +372 740 8618
Alevtina.Tjulkina@salvest.ee

AS Salvest KAUPLUS

 

Aruküla tee 3

51017 Tartu

Tel +372 740 8622

 

Avatud:

E–R 9–19

L 10–16

Jätke meile teade